
How to Delete an EZBIS Schedule App User Account
If you ever wish to discontinue using the EZBIS Schedule App and delete your app user account, the process is simple.
- Make a request to disable the use of the Schedule app to an EZBIS System Administrator.
- The System Administrator unchecks the "Enable Remote Schedule" box for your EZBIS User Account in the EZBIS Security Information area of the EZBIS desktop application.
- If you are also no longer a user of the EZBIS desktop application, the system administrator can also completely delete your EZBIS account in that same area.
When the Remote Schedule capability is disabled, all user information collected from within the app is automatically deleted.
That's it!
